EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Technical Program Committee

Adriano Moreira, University of Minho
Rossi Kamal, Shanto Mariam University of Creative Technology
Stefan Van Der Spek, Delft University of Technology
Till Riedel, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Kristof, University of Siegen,
Julio Borges, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Paul Lukowicz, German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI)
Christopher Bull, Lancaster University
Larry O Gorman, Nokia Bell Labs
Lin Zhang, Tsinghua-Berkeley Shenzhen Institute, Tsinghua University
Yoshito Tobe, Aoyama Gakuin University
Olga Saukh, TU Graz / CSH Vienna
Konstantinos Papangelis, University of Liverpool, UK / Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

EAI Institutional Members